Coffee Talk With Jesus {A GIVEAWAY}

Enter a great giveaway at Simplystriving — Barbie Swihart’s new book, Coffee Talk with Jesus.

simplystriving

I was a reader of her blog before Simplystriving ever came to be. I believe it was in my twelfth post I mentioned how her words had made me think and ultimately encouraged me. That was two years ago now and I can still say the same today: Barbie’s words soak through to my soul and percolate. Because they’re written with Him in full view…

And now Barbie’s written a book! A 31-day Devotional no-less. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. Now that I’ve read it, I’m elated to give away one to you…

If we’ve shared moments on the screen together before, you’ll know I often talk about this scandalous love affair our Savior offers. How He doesn’t just want our obedience, He wants the intimate depths of our heart. Our soul. He longs to take residence in that place we harbor what is most sacred…

View original post 582 more words

2 thoughts on “Coffee Talk With Jesus {A GIVEAWAY}

Comments are closed.